Take $20 off Elevate with code ELEVATE2018 from 12/10-12/17!
Picture of nurse peaking around page

N-STREAM Live Review Schedule Reserve Your Seat Today!


  • All major credit cards accepted.
  • A $50 non-refundable deposit is required to reserve your seat.
  • You may choose to pay in full today, or make use of our Payment Plan
Upcoming N-Stream Reviews

Scroll the table horizontally for more information or to sign up.

Begins Ends Location Sign Up
12/17/2018 12/19/2018 3 Day event from 9:00am - 4:30pm CST. Interactive environment with Hurst Faculty Live Instructors. More Info
01/07/2019 01/09/2019 3 Day event from 9:00am - 4:30pm CST. Interactive environment with Hurst Faculty Live Instructors. More Info
01/14/2019 01/16/2019 3 Day event from 9:00am - 4:30pm CST. Interactive environment with Hurst Faculty Live Instructors. More Info
01/21/2019 01/23/2019 3 Day event from 9:00am - 4:30pm CST. Interactive environment with Hurst Faculty Live Instructors. More Info
01/28/2019 01/30/2019 3 Day event from 9:00am - 4:30pm CST. Interactive environment with Hurst Faculty Live Instructors. More Info
02/04/2019 02/06/2019 3 Day event from 9:00am - 4:30pm CST. Interactive environment with Hurst Faculty Live Instructors. More Info
02/11/2019 02/13/2019 3 Day event from 9:00am - 4:30pm CST. Interactive environment with Hurst Faculty Live Instructors. More Info
03/04/2019 03/06/2019 3 Day event from 9:00am - 4:30pm CST. Interactive environment with Hurst Faculty Live Instructors. More Info
03/18/2019 03/20/2019 3 Day event from 9:00am - 4:30pm CST. Interactive environment with Hurst Faculty Live Instructors. More Info

Hurst Review was absolutely wonderful! I enjoyed the way the content was condensed and simplified in order for me to master the key points needed to pass the NCLEX. The Q reviews were helpful, NCLEX style questions. I'm happy to say that I passed the NCLEX with 75 questions with help from this review. Highly recommend!

J. Carraway, RN

I took this review and passed my NCLEX first try, in 75 questions! Such an excellent review service. I understood concepts that I struggled with all through nursing school! So thankful HURST review. To future NCLEX takers, I really encourage you to get this review package! Couldn't ask for anything better.

S. Elizabeth, RN

Took the live review! Instructor was amazing and the course resources and content beyond it were so helpful. Passed the nclex the first time with 75 questions! Thanks aunty Marlene!

S. Thoms, RN

Log into your Hurst Review account

×

Which exam are you taking?

NCLEX-RN® NCLEX-PN®