Picture of nurse peaking around page

N-STREAM-PN Live Review Schedule Reserve Your Seat Today!


  • All major credit cards accepted.
  • A $50 non-refundable deposit is required to reserve your seat.
  • You may choose to pay in full today, or make use of our Payment Plan
Upcoming N-Stream Reviews

Scroll the table horizontally for more information or to sign up.

Begins Ends Location Sign Up
05/06/2019 05/08/2019 3 Day event from 10:00am - 4:00pm CST. Interactive environment with Hurst Faculty Live Instructors. More Info
05/20/2019 05/22/2019 3 Day event from 10:00am - 4:00pm CST. Interactive environment with Hurst Faculty Live Instructors. More Info
06/10/2019 06/12/2019 3 Day event from 9:00am - 4:30pm CST. Interactive environment with Hurst Faculty Live Instructors. More Info
06/10/2019 06/12/2019 3 Day event from 10:00am - 4:00pm CST. Interactive environment with Hurst Faculty Live Instructors. More Info
08/05/2019 08/07/2019 3 Day event from 10:00am - 4:00pm CSt. Interactive environment with Hurst Faculty Live Instructors. More Info
08/12/2019 08/14/2019 3 Day event from 10:00am - 4:00pm CST. Interactive environment with Hurst Faculty Live Instructors. More Info
08/19/2019 08/21/2019 3 Day event from 10:00am - 4:00pm CST. Interactive environment with Hurst Faculty Live Instructors. More Info
09/02/2019 09/04/2019 3 Day event from 10:00am - 4:00pm CST. Interactive environment with Hurst Faculty Live Instructors. More Info
09/16/2019 09/18/2019 3 Day event from 10:00am - 4:00pm CST. Interactive environment with Hurst Faculty Live Instructors. More Info
10/14/2019 10/16/2019 3 Day event from 10:00am - 4:00pm CST. Interactive environment with Hurst Faculty Live Instructors. More Info

Hurst Review was absolutely wonderful! I enjoyed the way the content was condensed and simplified in order for me to master the key points needed to pass the NCLEX. The Q reviews were helpful, NCLEX style questions. I'm happy to say that I passed the NCLEX with 75 questions with help from this review. Highly recommend!

J. Carraway, RN

I took this review and passed my NCLEX first try, in 75 questions! Such an excellent review service. I understood concepts that I struggled with all through nursing school! So thankful HURST review. To future NCLEX takers, I really encourage you to get this review package! Couldn't ask for anything better.

S. Elizabeth, RN

Took the live review! Instructor was amazing and the course resources and content beyond it were so helpful. Passed the nclex the first time with 75 questions! Thanks aunty Marlene!

S. Thoms, RN

Log into your Hurst Review account

×

Which exam are you taking?

NCLEX-RN® NCLEX-PN®