Sign In

Hurst Mini Reviews

In the event classes change or are cancelled, we will inform you and set you up accordingly to the next available class or online course if you choose so.

Acid/Base Essentials
Oct 26, 2021
10:00AM CST-11:30AM CST
Online
Understanding Shock
Oct 28, 2021
10:00AM CST-11:30AM CST
Online
Understanding Diabetes
Oct 29, 2021
10:00AM CST-11:30AM CST
Online
Understanding Shock
Nov 01, 2021
10:00AM CST-11:30AM CST
Online
Acid/Base Essentials
Nov 02, 2021
10:00AM CST-11:30AM CST
Online
Understanding Diabetes
Nov 04, 2021
10:00AM CST-11:30AM CST
Online
Understanding Shock
Nov 05, 2021
10:00AM CST-11:30AM CST
Online
Understanding Diabetes
Nov 08, 2021
10:00AM CST-11:30AM CST
Online
Understanding Shock
Nov 09, 2021
10:00AM CST-11:30AM CST
Online
Acid/Base Essentials
Nov 11, 2021
10:00AM CST-11:30AM CST
Online
Understanding Diabetes
Nov 12, 2021
10:00AM CST-11:30AM CST
Online
Acid/Base Essentials
Nov 15, 2021
10:00AM CST-11:30AM CST
Online
Understanding Diabetes
Nov 16, 2021
10:00AM CST-11:30AM CST
Online
Understanding Shock
Nov 18, 2021
10:00AM CST-11:30AM CST
Online
Understanding Diabetes
Nov 19, 2021
10:00AM CST-11:30AM CST
Online
Understanding Shock
Nov 22, 2021
10:00AM CST-11:30AM CST
Online
Understanding Diabetes
Nov 23, 2021
10:00AM CST-11:30AM CST
Online
Understanding Diabetes
Nov 29, 2021
10:00AM CST-11:30AM CST
Online
Acid/Base Essentials
Nov 30, 2021
10:00AM CST-11:30AM CST
Online

Share this link with anyone you know that may need some extra NCLEX® prep.

Hurst Review Testimonials

Jenny Ear, RN

“I had tested on 01/7/20 and passed with 75 questions on my first attempt. I highly recommend everything about the Hurst product. I personally used Hurst Now and I enjoyed watching the videos along with filling out the student handbook. The assessments that were provided to determine readiness was very helpful as well. Thank you!”

Melissa Kisamore-Boos, RN

“I passed the NCLEX on my first try in 88 questions! I graduated my BSN program Dec. 13th The practice Qbank questions and the readiness exam from Hurst were the only practice questions I used. I used the Qbank questions ALOT. They were so much better then all the other practice question software I had available to me from nursing school and that I had bought. I am so thankful I used Hurst for my NCLEX review. Hurst offers so much study material it is all very helpful.”

Haley Frederick, RN

“Just took the Hurst Nstream review and it was so helpful! I learned so much and everything was made so simple so I understood everything easily. I just passed my NCLEX yesterday in 75 questions and couldn’t have done it without Hurst!!!!!”

Kayla Adams, RN

“I just wanted to sing you guys’ praises! I just completed my NCLEX Thursday January 18, 2018 after completing my review in Macon, GA with instructor Anna Collado. I passed in 75 questions! Hurst was amazing at preparing me for that final step to complete my nursing school journey. It gave me the confidence to walk into the testing center confidently and walk out feeling like a champion afterwards! So thank you to everyone involved in Hurst Review Services! It is truly an amazing program.”