Sign In

Hurst Review NCLEX® 101

In the event classes change or are cancelled, we will inform you and set you up accordingly to the next available class or online course if you choose so.

NCLEX® 101
Sep 28, 2020
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Online
NCLEX® 101
Sep 29, 2020
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Online
NCLEX® 101
Oct 01, 2020
1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Online
NCLEX® 101
Oct 02, 2020
1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Online
NCLEX® 101
Oct 05, 2020
1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Online
NCLEX® 101
Oct 06, 2020
4:00PM-5:00PM
Online
NCLEX® 101
Oct 08, 2020
1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Online
NCLEX® 101
Oct 09, 2020
1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Online
NCLEX® 101
Oct 12, 2020
1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Online
NCLEX® 101
Oct 13, 2020
1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Online
NCLEX® 101
Oct 15, 2020
1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Online
NCLEX® 101
Oct 16, 2020
1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Online
NCLEX® 101
Oct 19, 2020
1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Online
NCLEX® 101
Oct 20, 2020
1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Online
NCLEX® 101
Oct 22, 2020
4:00PM-5:00PM
Online
NCLEX® 101
Oct 23, 2020
1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Online
NCLEX® 101
Oct 26, 2020
1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Online
NCLEX® 101
Oct 27, 2020
1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Online
NCLEX® 101
Oct 29, 2020
1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Online
NCLEX® 101
Oct 30, 2020
1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Online

Share this link with anyone you know that may need some extra NCLEX® prep.

Hurst Review Testimonials

Jenny Ear, RN

“I had tested on 01/7/20 and passed with 75 questions on my first attempt. I highly recommend everything about the Hurst product. I personally used Hurst Now and I enjoyed watching the videos along with filling out the student handbook. The assessments that were provided to determine readiness was very helpful as well. Thank you!”

Melissa Kisamore-Boos, RN

“I passed the NCLEX on my first try in 88 questions! I graduated my BSN program Dec. 13th The practice Qbank questions and the readiness exam from Hurst were the only practice questions I used. I used the Qbank questions ALOT. They were so much better then all the other practice question software I had available to me from nursing school and that I had bought. I am so thankful I used Hurst for my NCLEX review. Hurst offers so much study material it is all very helpful.”

Haley Frederick, RN

“Just took the Hurst Nstream review and it was so helpful! I learned so much and everything was made so simple so I understood everything easily. I just passed my NCLEX yesterday in 75 questions and couldn’t have done it without Hurst!!!!!”

Kayla Adams, RN

“I just wanted to sing you guys’ praises! I just completed my NCLEX Thursday January 18, 2018 after completing my review in Macon, GA with instructor Anna Collado. I passed in 75 questions! Hurst was amazing at preparing me for that final step to complete my nursing school journey. It gave me the confidence to walk into the testing center confidently and walk out feeling like a champion afterwards! So thank you to everyone involved in Hurst Review Services! It is truly an amazing program.”